Righteous Christians are today’s NAZIs

The word NAZI comes to mind when I read or think about righteous haters (aka Christians) … singling out a particular group of individuals to blame for the ills of society… I say CHRISTIANS like the righteous minister at Upper Cross Roads Baptist Church is the group to blame. I don’t know a SINGLE self proclaimed Christian that even comes CLOSE to behaving “Christ” like. You better remove the log from your eye… as I don’t believe you can see, let alone proclaim to be anything like Jesus.

there is a half page AD from some CHRISTIAN minister and he is hawking his “symposium’ regarding the collapse of evangelical Christianity and he lists out God’s plan and God’s character AND how we must fight gay marriage!

One of Rev Erickson’s quotes he has on his “paid advertisement’ (NAZI like behavior…maybe…?) ‘For I am God, and there is no other; I am God, and there is no one like ME, Isaiah 46:9” Really? You and your God are both arrogant.

Go to today’s Baltimore Sun page 3… half page ad… If this isn’t NAZI like I’ll eat my hat.

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

