It is YOUR salvation and you want it now! Catholics advertising on TV

I am disgusted and appalled.. I JUST saw the Catholic Churches advertise on TV! SHAMELESS! Silly me, I thought only ambulance chasing, low life attorneys advertised on television… but I guess the new Catholic theme will be, “It is my salvation and I want it NOW!” I have to laugh at the home page and the BIG “Get involved/DONATE” button at the top right hand side…  http://www.catholicscomehome.org/

The tv ad gives a whole new meaning to “Catholicism WOW”. Just shameful, it makes it too easy for the likes of me to shake our heads and wonder why…

Have you seen the Vatican? A disgusting display of wealth… well, all the catholic churches are disgusting displays of wealth… and NOW they are advertising on TV…

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

