WHY would France offer to pay for breast implant removal?

If I were living in France I’d be so ANGRY at the government for taking money from TRULY important issues to pay for this!! Screw the hungry and homeless, lets use tax dollars to remove the breast implants from a bunch of dumb broads that should have known better than to get the breast implants in the first place. If they the money to have the implants, let them PAY to have them removed! COME ON! It is articles like this that makes writing about the idiocracy of humans, especially vain women, so easy. We humans are de-evolving and I have NO idea what we are thinking… if we are thinking at all! I am a woman and I am concerned about my health and my appearance but I don’t understand why these women would elect to have cosmetic surgery and THEN be angry when they realize the implants are dangerous to their health… REALLY, that never was a consideration BEFORE they had these implants put in their bodies?!!!! I say let the buyer beware… what we humans ARE thinking! 
http://www.freep.com/article/20111224/NEWS07/112240342/France-offers-to-pay-to-have-faulty-breast-implants-removed

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

