Discriminating Christians… is there any other kind?

I believe religion is a blight upon this planet and every living thing upon it. I am offended by the righteous attitude of the religious and their lack of knowledge about the history of the beliefs they become SO enraged over when somebody doesn’t believe as they do. And, I believe the biggest group of offenders is the Christians! Yet, I will fight to the death for their freedom to believe as they wish… I have to ask would they do the same for me?

Interesting – He was offering a 10% discount to the group at first because he thought the “Skeptic” group was UFO skeptics but once he realized they were religious skeptics he posted a sign they weren’t welcome in his store. His comment about how they all seemed like nice people… what did he expect! And he was offended by their comments? Yes, we non Christians know exactly how that feels….

This occurrence is an example of the very thing about religion that is offensive to me.

http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5hhClEXFDM-SUmh6hoQWiwqpKw3YA?docId=6085499955dd4fd5a28f9b0fe6433c69

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

