Good morning Baby Jesus – Lord, give me strength…

Oh, baby Jesus, I pray to you this morning that your daddy and you made just for us humans… I pray that you reach down with your holy, supreme power, and give to all the needy, yes, all those needy humans that have such low IQs, and RAISE their IQs, raise it up, RAISE those IQs up beyond, WAY beyond, double digits… Please baby Jesus, touch my fellow man that believes WWF/Smackdown/RAW is real, that believe that by hanging a “Earnhart Drive” sign over their garage makes them race car drivers too, YES, baby Jesus, PLEASE raise the IQ of those of my fellow humans that are squirting out children they can’t feed and care for… please baby Jesus.  I pray this heart felt prayer in the name of all that is sane and lucid, in the name of my species that created you so they aren’t held responsible for their own actions, YES, dear, dear baby Jesus, I pray this in your name and in your big daddy’s name… amen.

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

