Your first thought, desire in the morning… is it the same as mine… coffee!

What is the first thing you think of when your eyes open in the morning… full bladder, sex, more sleep? Or are you like me and your mind goes directly to that first, almost sinfully good sip of your favorite coffee… so rich, so hot, oh so tasteful and satisfying… MMmmmmmmm… Anyway, I was just grinding my coffee in preparation for the morning cup of coffee, from Meinl – Zumtobel Creme – and it smelled SO good I had to share the experience!

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

