Big Bottomed Women in Thongs

Dear god,I really shouldn’t go out with the general public, especially to a buffet. Some woman, at LEAST 300 pounds and about my age (56) just stood up at the table next to me and leaned over – all I could see was her big ass and the outline of a thong at the top of it thru Stretch pants! We could hear the poor thong scream out “lord Jesus, somebody help me!!!”

I’m still not hungry… and we COULD see them, the “thong”, this large triangle of purple (yep, PURPLE…either originally that color or now that color from near strangulation, at the top of the… oh, well, I might as well say it… CRACK There they were struggling to be set free from the death grip that tremendous booty had them held in… Oh, LORD, I didn’t know they made thongs that big… seriously… I think we are going to need counseling… PTSS…. I can still hear the thong’s muffled cry for help as she bent over the table next to us, darkening out the sun… a total eclipse. Horrific experience, especially at a buffet… I need to go curl up in a fetal position and rock back and forth some more…

About Brain Droppings...

I'm a tree hugger. I would like to leave the earth a better place than I found it, even though that is difficult to do these days. My thoughts I'll share on this blog are random and I hope indicate a raised awareness as time progresses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

